Skip to main content Skip to search

WITH MORE THAN 20 YEARS OF LOCAL EXPERIENCE IN FLORIDA!

Meet Our Team

Ali Siddiqui

Senior Partner & Marketing Director
araza@aacpausa.com
561-687-6466 ext 102

Naveed Hanif, CPA

Senior Partner
nhanif@aacpausa.com
561-687-6466 ext 104

Asif Sharfi, CPA

Senior Partner
asharfi@aacpausa.com
561-687-6466 ext 103

Sadia Sharfi

Account Manager
ssharfi@aacpausa.com
561-687-6466 ext 105

Laura Durso

Accountant
Ldurso@aacpausa.com
561-687-6466 ext 106

Nannu Ahmed

Accountant
nahmed@aacpausa.com
561-687-6466 ext 108

Rekha Pedneker

Accountant
rpednekar@aacpausa.com
561-687-6466 ext 109

Stephanie Goens

Accountant

Christina Lacera

Administrative Assistant

Keith Stuhler

Director Client Relations

Victoria Angelone

Marketing Assistant

Diana Otero

Accountant
dotero@aacpausa.com
561-687-6466 ext 107