Skip to main content Skip to search
GUTTA McGOEY CPAs

WITH MORE THAN 20 YEARS OF LOCAL EXPERIENCE IN FLORIDA!

Meet Our Team

Ali Raza

Senior Partner
ali@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 118

Alison Goines, CPA

Senior Tax Manager
alison@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 104

Asif Sharfi, CPA

Director
asif@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 119

Brenda Guzman

Client Services
brenda@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 117

Carrie Gilbert

Office Manager
carrie@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 101

Catherine LaPorte

Tax & Accounting Manager
catherine@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 103

Consuelo Windham

Staff Accountant
consuelo@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 107

Debresha Vinters

Staff Accountant
debresha@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 109

Diana Otero

Staff Accountant
diana@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 108

Elizabeth Borenstein

Staff Accountant
elizabeth@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 113

Frank Gutta, CPA

frank@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466

Gilbertte Antoine

Payroll Specialist
gilbertte@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 110

Joel Lockhart

Staff Accountant
joel@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 125

Kash Sharfi, CPA

President
kash@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 121

Kenneth Ortner, CPA

Director
ken@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 124

Madona Libian

Operations Administrator
madona@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 102

Michael McGoey, CPA

mcgoey@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466

Michelle Dooley

Staff Accountant
michelle@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 106

Nannu Ahmed

Staff Accountant
nannu@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 114

Naveed Hanif, CPA

Director Of Operations
naveed@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 120

Rekha Pednekar

Staff Accountant
rekha@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 115

Valencia Warren

Staff Accountant
valencia@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 123

Wilson Orquera

Staff Accountant
wilson@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 111

Linda Eccleston

Staff Accountant
linda@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 129

Michael Tischuk

Staff Accountant
michael@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 116